COMMANDITAIRES DIAMANT
COMMANDITAIRES PLATINE

COMMANDITAIRES DIAMANT

Clifton Associates Klohn Crippen Berger

COMMANDITAIRES PLATINE

Trek Geotechnical DST Consulting Engineers Thurber Engineering Ltd Golder Associates Reinforced Earth ConeTec KGS Group Consultin Engineers Atlantic Industries Ltd BGC Engineering

Lieu/Hébergement

La conférence GéoSt.John's 2019 se déroulera au Centre des congrès de St. John's (CCSJ) situé au cœur du centre-ville et à proximité de la célèbre rue George.

Nous avons pris des dispositions pour avoir des blocs de chambres pour les délégués dans trois hôtels à proximité : l'hôtel Delta de St. John's, l'hôtel JAG et l'hôtel Alt St. John's. Les renseignements sur les réservations et les tarifs des chambres pour les délégués sont indiqués ci-dessous.


Hôtel Delta de St. John's
120, rue New Gower, St. John's, T.-N.-L.
1-709-739-6404
https://www.marriott.fr/hotels/travel/yytds-delta-hotels-st-johns-conference-centre/

L'hôtel Delta, récemment rénové et offrant tous les services, est l'hôtel officiel de la conférence GéoSt.John's 2019 et est directement relié au CCSJ par une passerelle surélevée et couverte. Il offre aux délégués un tarif de 199 $ par nuit (taxes en sus) pour ses chambres Delta Double et Delta King.

Pour accéder à la page de réservation en ligne pour GéoSt.John's 2019 du Delta, veuillez vous rendre à https://www.marriott.com/events/start.mi?id=1548159272948. Vous pouvez également réserver en appelant sans frais au 1-800-268-1133. Veuillez alors demander une chambre pour GéoSt.John's 2019. Le bloc de chambres réservées pour la conférence au Delta sera libéré le 26 août.


Hôtel JAG
115, rue George Ouest, St. John's, T.-N.-L.
1-844-564-1524
http://www.steelehotels.com/our-hotels/jag/#sect-overview

L'hôtel JAG est situé à un pâté de maisons du CCSJ et offre des chambres Queen ou King pour les délégués de GéoSt.John's 2019 à un tarif de 199 $ la nuit (taxes en sus).

Les réservations auprès du JAG peuvent être faites en appelant sans frais au 1-844-564-1524; veuillez demander une chambre pour la conférence canadienne de géotechnique (Canadian Geotech). Le bloc de chambres réservées pour la conférence au JAG sera libéré le 5 août.


Hôtel Alt St. John's
125, rue Water, St. John's, T.-N.-L.
709-383-2125
https://www.althotels.com/fr/stjohns/

L'hôtel est le lieu de la conférence des jeunes géotechniciens et géoscientifiques (6e CCJGG) qui se tiendra juste avant GéoSt.John's 2019. L'Alt est à dix minutes de marche du CCSJ et est heureux d'offrir à nos délégués des chambres avec vue sur la ville à 179 $ et sur le port à 199 $ la nuit (taxes en sus pour les deux tarifs).

Pour accéder à la page de réservation en ligne des hôtels Alt pour les délégués de GéoSt.John's 2019, veuillez vous rendre à https://reservations.travelclick.com/100677?groupID=2445316. Vous pouvez également réserver en appelant au 709-383-2125 ou sans frais, au 1-844-625-0123. Veuillez alors demander une chambre pour la Conférence 2019 de la SCG.

Le bloc de chambres réservées pour la conférence à l'Alt sera libéré le 12 août.

DIAMOND SPONSORS
PLATINUM SPONSORS

DIAMOND SPONSORS

Clifton Associates Klohn Crippen Berger

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Trek Geotechnical DST Consulting Engineers Thurber Engineering Ltd Golder Associates Reinforced Earth ConeTec KGS Group Consultin Engineers Atlantic Industries Ltd BGC Engineering

Venue / Accommodation

GeoSt.John's 2019 will be held at the St. John's Convention Centre (SJCC) located in the heart of downtown and close to the city's famous George St.

We have arranged accommodation blocks for conference delegates at three convenient surrounding hotels: The Delta Hotel St. John's, JAG Hotel and the Alt Hotel St. John's. Booking information and delegate room rates for each hotel are provided below.


Delta Hotel St. John's
120 New Gower Street, St. John's, NL
709-739-6404
https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/yytds-delta-hotels-st-johns-conference-centre/

The recently renovated and full-service Delta Hotel is the official GeoSt.John's 2019 conference hotel and is directly connected to the SJCC by an elevated and covered walkway. The Delta St. John's is offering conference delegates a rate of $199 per night (plus taxes) for their Delta Double and Delta King rooms.

To access the Delta's GeoSt.John's 2019 online reservation page, please go to https://www.marriott.com/events/start.mi?id=1548159272948. Reservations can also be made by calling toll-free 1-800-268-1133 – please request the GeoSt.John's 2019 room rate. The conference room block at the Delta will be released on August 26.


JAG Hotel
115 George Street West, St. John's, NL
1-844-564-1524
http://www.steelehotels.com/our-hotels/jag/#sect-overview

The JAG Hotel is situated one block from the SJCC and is offering GeoSt.John's 2019 delegates Queen or King rooms at a rate of $199 per night (plus taxes).

Reservations at JAG can be made by calling toll-free 1-844-564-1524 – please request the Canadian Geotech room rate. The conference room block at the JAG will be released on August 5.


Alt Hotel St. John's
125 Water Street, St. John's, NL
709-383-2125
https://www.althotels.com/en/stjohns/

The Alt Hotel is the venue for the young geotechnical engineers and geoscientists conference (6th cYGEGC) taking place just prior to GeoSt.John's 2019. The Alt is a 10-minute walk from the SJCC and is pleased to offer our delegates city view rooms at $179 and harbour view rooms at $199 (plus taxes for both rates).

To access the Alt Hotels online reservation page for GeoSt.John's 2019 delegates, please go to https://reservations.travelclick.com/100677?groupID=2445316. Reservations can also be made by calling 709-383-2125 or toll-free 1-844-625-0123 – please request the 2019 CGS Conference rate.

The conference room block at the Alt will be released on August 12.