COMMANDITAIRES DIAMANT
COMMANDITAIRES PLATINE

COMMANDITAIRES DIAMANT

Clifton Associates Klohn Crippen Berger

COMMANDITAIRES PLATINE

Trek Geotechnical DST Consulting Engineers Thurber Engineering Ltd Golder Associates Reinforced Earth ConeTec KGS Group Consultin Engineers Atlantic Industries Ltd BGC Engineering

Programme de la conférence

Le thème de GéoSt.John's 2019 est Sous la terre et la mer. La croissance de l'industrie pétrolière et gazière extracôtière au Canada atlantique a créé de nombreuses possibilités pour la communauté géotechnique. Cette conférence a pour but de mettre en lumière les réalisations récentes dans les domaines de la géotechnique côtière et extracôtière.

Le programme de la conférence comprendra des séances plénières quotidiennes, présentant des conférenciers qui intéresseront tous les délégués, suivies de sessions techniques et spécialisées ainsi que de sessions de présentation d'affiches, pour répondre aux besoins diversifiés des participants. En plus des présentations orales et d'affiches, le programme technique de la conférence comprendra des visites techniques locales, des cours intensifs et des présentations de l'industrie de nos exposants.

Le programme technique sera complété par un programme social exhaustif comprenant la réception d'accueil des exposants, une soirée à saveur locale et le banquet de remise des prix de la SCG.

Un aperçu du programme/de l'horaire de la conférence est disponible ici. Pour consulter le programme technique détaillé, veuillez cliquer ici. Le programme de la conférence à distribuer aux délégués sur place est disponible ici.

Pour recevoir notre infolettre

 Prénom:
 Nom:
 Courriel:

DIAMOND SPONSORS
PLATINUM SPONSORS

DIAMOND SPONSORS

Clifton Associates Klohn Crippen Berger

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Trek Geotechnical DST Consulting Engineers Thurber Engineering Ltd Golder Associates Reinforced Earth ConeTec KGS Group Consultin Engineers Atlantic Industries Ltd BGC Engineering

Conference Program

The theme for GeoSt.John's 2019 is "Under Land and Sea". Growth of the offshore oil and gas industry in Atlantic Canada has created many opportunities for the geotechnical community. This conference intends to highlight recent achievements in offshore and nearshore geotechnical engineering.

The conference program will include daily plenary sessions, featuring keynote speakers of interest to all delegates, followed by technical and specialty, as well as poster sessions, to meet the diverse needs of attendees. In addition to the oral and poster presentations, the conference’s technical program will include local technical tours, short courses, and industry presentations by our exhibitors.

The technical program will be supplemented by an extensive social program including the opening Icebreaker Exhibitor Reception, Local Colour Night, and the CGS Awards Banquet.

An overview of the conference program/schedule is available here. To see the detailed technical program, please click here. The printed program to be distributed to delegates onsite is available here.

Get Our Newsletter

 First Name:
 Last Name:
 Email: